Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Six Kano Assembly members lives APC

Image result for Six Kano Assembly members defect from APC    Six individuals from the KwanKwasiyya aggregate , at the Kano state House of Assembly on Wednesday deserted from APC to PDP.

The Speaker of the House, Alhaji Kabiru Alhassan Rurum while perusing the surrender letter of the individuals at whole today, uncovered that, the individuals said it wound up essential for them to leave their past gathering in light of the start that the gathering has neglected to meet the desire and desires of the general population they speak to.

Read Also: Kano Assembly Speaker expelled

The deserters are from six neighborhood government that incorporate Yusuf Babangida Suliaman speaking to Gwale, Rabiu Saleh from Gwarzo, Zubairu Mahmud from Madobi, Yusuf Abdullahi Falgore from Rogo, Hamza Sule Bichi from Bichi and Isiaku Ali Danja from Gezaw

The Nation reports that the PDP individuals are by and by seven in the house out of forty individuals.

Nonetheless, it was on Wednesday that the recent representative senator Prof Hafiz Abubakar and ten previous associates of the representative additionally deserted to PDP

No comments:

Post a Comment